Freedom High School Principals 1983-2021

Freedom High School Principal's from 1983-2021 celebrating Principal Mr. LaPorta's retirement. Left to right, Mr Anthony Villani, Mr. Richard Jay, Mr Michael LaPorta, Mr. Roger Washburn and Ms. Fran Bentkowski.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.